Skip to Content

The Game Crafter is a Finalist for the 2021 Diana Jones Award!

No replies
The Game Crafter
The Game Crafter's picture
Joined: 06/09/2009
The Game Crafter is a finalist in the 2021 Diana Jones Award!

The Diana Jones Award for Excellence in Gaming was founded and first awarded in 2001. It is presented annually to the person, product, company, event, or any other thing that has, in the opinion of its committee, best demonstrated the quality of “excellence” in the world of tabletop gaming in recent times. The winner of the award receives the Diana Jones trophy.

The Game Crafter is honored to be a named a Finalist in this year’s award! Past winners include a list of amazing people, games, books, and websites in our industry. So we’re ecstatic to even be mentioned as a finalist! Our very own Tavis Parker will be in Indianapolis on September 15th (during Gen Con) to attend the ceremony. If we win, he will accept the award on behalf of our community and give a brief acceptance speech. We’ll post an update on September 15th or 16th when the winner is announced.

Syndicate content

forum | by Dr. Radut