Skip to Content

Rulebook Blogpost: Movement

Rulebook Blogpost: Movement

"The active unit may perform up to one movement action per turn, by spending one of its available actions. When moving, the whole unit must move – it is not possible to leave a die behind. The only exception are exhausted dice, which are ignored when moving..."

Another blogpost is online: Moving Dice

http://godsandminions.com/blog/gods-minions/movement

--
Subscribe our NEWSLETTER: http://newsletter.godsandminions.com
Become a FACEBOOK FAN: http://facebook.godsandminions.com
Follow us on TWITTER: http://twitter.godsandminions.com

Syndicate content


blog | by Dr. Radut