Skip to Content

For Use With...

No replies
talmorgoth
talmorgoth's picture
Offline
Joined: 02/03/2011

I posted before on art work and appreciate the responses that were made but it occurred to me that the rules I made are for existing miniature lines and that I have no intention on producing my own. That being said, if it is openly stated that the rules are for use with XXX company's miniatures (not specifically one company but a list of them) can you then use pictures of company X's figures as long as you state the images are owned by X company? I'm thinking something along the lines of "Micemen by Reaper Miniatures - 100pts a unit." and then a picture of the figures. Any thoughts?

Syndicate content


forum | by Dr. Radut